HOME

WOLKENLÖN SPA

 

New in the BENEN-DIKEN-HOF from May 2024!!!

PROF. DR. STEINKRAUS . SKIN CARE

The modern and effective skin care series from PROF. DR. STEINKRAUS is based on the latest scientific findings and effective concepts. The motivation was and is the fascination for naturally beautiful and healthy skin. After 40 years in dermatology, Prof. Dr. For Volker Steinkraus the time has come to combine his expertise, his research spirit and his fascination for the largest human organ in a care line.

Under the motto “Bridging Nature and Science”, Steinkraus combines nourishing and protective active ingredients into a unique active complex called TetCode4®. Since the line is committed to the “Clean Beauty” concept, the added value of this active ingredient care for the skin is secured at both the product and development level. The series is free of perfume, silicone oils, acrylates, microplastics, parabens and mineral oils.

You are welcome to book treatments in our WOLKENLÖN SPA, even if you are not a guest at our HOTEL or HOLIDAY HOMES.

Your SPA Team


PROF. DR. STEINKRAUS . SKIN CARE
PROF. DR. STEINKRAUS brand products
You can purchase exclusively at the BENEN-DIKEN-HOF on Sylt.

TETCODE4® STEINKRAUS

A dermatological professor’s brand made in Germany, based on the TetCode4® active ingredient complex, which combines the best of nature and science in a unified skin care concept – “A Unifying Concept of Skincare”. Formulated from the outset as “Clean Beauty” and with a strong interest in a healthy and sustainable environment, Prof. Dr. Steinkraus with this evidence-based skincare line is openness, honesty and an authentic interest in the skin, coupled with rational pricing.

The skincare line of Prof. Dr. is based on the maxim “Bridging Nature and Science”. Steinkraus for an uncompromising and straightforward skin care line that combines biological phenomena with observations from the laboratory. Those from Prof. Dr. The active ingredient formula TetCode4® developed by Steinkraus combines ingredients from four categories (1) classic vitamins, (2) niacin, (3) botanicals and (4) biomimetics, which have been processed using modern principles in high-quality recipes. TetCode4® is the result of almost four decades of experience in clinical dermatology. The products and their use are clear, simple and conceptually structured and have the aim of improving the structure and function of the skin – A Unifying Concept of Skincare.

>>> find out more . https://steinkraus.com

WELL AGING
Effective treatment to reduce wrinkles and intensively flood the skin with moisture. Highly concentrated active ingredients such as vitamin C, hyaluronic acid and niacinamide stimulate collagen synthesis, tighten the skin, plump it up and give it radiance. Special massage techniques relax the muscles and lift the contours. The result is radiant and fresh skin.

PamperingTime approx. 90 min . € 170.00 >>> BOOKING


INTENSE CALMING
Effective treatment for stressed and irritated skin to activate the skin’s own regeneration and skin health. A finely tuned combination of soothing active ingredients such as hyaluronic acid and niacinamide relaxes the skin. In addition, redness is reduced using a specially developed lymph-draining massage technique. The result is a balanced and even complexion.

PamperingTime approx. 60 min . € 140.00 >>> BOOKING


PURE CLEANSING
Deeply cleansing facial treatment to achieve clear, pore-deep skin and restore the skin’s balance. Mild enzymes, light fruit acids in combination with gentle abrasion exfoliate the skin deeply without irritating it. The skin is then nourished and moisturized with highly concentrated hyaluronic acid. Niacinamide and a soothing mask have an anti-inflammatory and balancing effect.

PamperingTime approx. 60 min . € 140.00 >>> BOOKING


MAY 2024
Offer of the month

 

PROF. DR. STEINKRAUS . WELL AGING
Introductory offer
Effective treatment to reduce wrinkles and intensively infuse the skin with moisture.
The result is radiant and fresh skin.

PamperingTime approx. 90 min . €150.00

 

Wonach suchen Sie?

22.09.2024– 27.09.2024

~

5 Overnight stays + Programme

SYLT discover . recognize . experience – 2024 . II

What are you looking for?

23.10.2024 – 25.11.2024

~

4 Overnight stays + PamperingTimes

AutumnTime . 2024

HOME

WOLKENLÖN SPA

 

Ab Mai 2024 neu im BENEN-DIKEN-HOF !!!

PROF. DR. STEINKRAUS . HAUTPFLEGE

Die moderne und effektive Haut-Pflegeserie von PROF. DR. STEINKRAUS basiert auf neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen und Wirkkonzepten. Der Antrieb war und ist die Faszination für natürlich schöne und gesunde Haut. Nach 4O Jahren in der Dermatologie sah Prof. Dr. Volker Steinkraus den Zeitpunkt gekommen, seine Kompetenz, seinen Forschergeist und eben jene Faszination für das größte Organ des Menschen in einer Pflegelinie zu vereinen.
Unter der Maxime »Bridging Nature and Science« kombiniert Steinkraus pflegende und schützende Wirkstoffe zu einem einzigartigen Wirkkomplex mit dem Namen TetCode4®. Da sich die Linie zum »Clean Beauty-Concept«  bekennt, ist der Mehrwert dieser Wirkstoffpflege für die Haut sowohl auf der Produkt- als auch auf der Entwicklungsebene gesichert. Die Serie ist frei von Parfüm, Silikonölen, Acrylaten, Mikroplastika, Parabenen und Mineralölen.

Gerne können Sie Anwendungen in unserem WOLKENLÖN SPA buchen, auch wenn Sie nicht Gast unseres HOTELS oder der FERIEN DOMIZILE sind.

Ihr SPA-Team


PROF. DR. STEINKRAUS . HAUTPFLEGE
Produkte der Marke PROF. DR. STEINKRAUS
können Sie auf Sylt exklusiv im BENEN-DIKEN-HOF erwerben.

TETCODE4® STEINKRAUS

Eine dermatologische Professorenmarke made in Germany, die auf dem TetCode4®-Wirkstoffkomplex basiert, der das Beste aus Natur und Wissenschaft in einem einheitlichen Hautpflegekonzept vereint – »A Unifying Concept of Skincare«. Von vornherein als »Clean Beauty« formuliert und mit einem ausgeprägten Interesse an einer gesunden und nachhaltigen Umwelt, propagiert Prof. Dr. Steinkraus mit dieser evidenzbasierten Skincare-Linie Offenheit, Ehrlichkeit und ein authentisches Interesse an der Haut, gepaart mit einer rationalen Preisgestaltung.

Unter der Maxime „Bridging Nature and Science“ steht die Skincare-Linie Prof. Dr. Steinkraus für eine kompromisslose und gradlinige Hautpflegelinie, die biologische Phänomene mit Beobachtungen aus dem Labor paart. Die von Prof. Dr. Steinkraus entwickelte Wirkstoffformel TetCode4® vereint Ingredienzien aus vier Kategorien (1) klassische Vitamine, (2) Niacin, (3) Botanicals und (4) Biomimetika, die mit modernen Grundlagen in hochwertigen Rezepturen verarbeitet wurden. TetCode4® ist das Ergebnis aus einer knapp vier Jahrzehnten langen Erfahrungen in der klinischen Dermatologie. Die Produkte und ihre Anwendung sind klar, einfach und konzeptionell strukturiert und haben das Ziel, die Struktur und Funktion der Haut zu verbessern – A Unifying Concept of Skincare.

>>> mehr erfahren . https://steinkraus.com

WELL AGING
Effektive Behandlung zur Reduktion von Falten und
zur intensiven Durchflutung der Haut mit Feuchtigkeit. Hochkonzentrierte Wirkstoffe wie Vitamin C, Hyaluronsäure und Niacinamid regen die Kollagensynthese an, straffen die Haut, polstern sie auf und verleihen ihr Strahlkraft. Besondere Massagetechniken entspannen die Muskulatur und heben die Konturen. Das Ergebnis ist ein strahlendes und frisches Hautbild.

VerwöhnZeit ca. 90 Min . € 170,00  >>> BUCHEN


INTENSE CALMING
Effektive Behandlung bei gestresster und gereizter Haut zur Aktivierung der hauteigenen Regeneration und der Hautgesundheit. Eine fein abgestimmte Kombination  beruhigender Wirkstoffe wie Hyaluronsäure und Niacinamid entspannt die Haut. Zusätzlich werden Rötungen durch eine speziell entwickelte lymphdrainierende Massagetechnik reduziert. Das Ergebnis ist ein ausbalanciertes und ebenmäßiges Hautbild.

VerwöhnZeit ca. 60 Min . € 140,00  >>> BUCHEN


PURE CLEANSING
Tiefreinigende Gesichtsbehandlung, um ein porentief-klares Hautbild zu erzielen und das Gleichgewicht der Haut wiederherzustellen. Milde Enzyme, leichte Fruchtsäuren in Kombination mit sanfter Abrasion peelen die Haut bis in die Tiefe, ohne sie zu reizen. Anschließend wird die Haut mit hochkonzentrierter Hyaluronsäure versorgt und durchfeuchtet. Niacinamid und eine beruhigende Maske wirken entzündungshemmend und ausgleichend.

VerwöhnZeit ca. 60 Min . € 140,00  >>> BUCHEN

 


MAI 2024
Angebot des monats


PROF. DR. STEINKRAUS . WELL AGING
Einführungsangebot
Effektive Behandlung zur Reduktion von Falten und zur intensiven Durchflutung der Haut mit Feuchtigkeit.
Das Ergebnis ist ein strahlendes und frisches Hautbild.

VerwöhnZeit ca. 90 Min . € 150,00

Wonach suchen Sie?

15.03.2024 – 15.06.2024

~

5 Übernachtungen + VerwöhnZeiten

GolfZeit